Gov. Murphy: 5 states removed from NJ's COVID-19 travel advisory

Gov. Phil Murphy announced that five states have been removed from New Jersey’s COVID-19 travel advisory. 
The states include Alaska, Arizona, Delaware, Maryland and Montana. Guam has been added to the list. 
Gov. Murphy says the advisory requires people who have traveled to New Jersey from areas with significant community spread to quarantine for 14 days. 
Photos: COVID-19 Impacts the World

The quarantine applies to anyone arriving from an area with a positive test rate higher than 10 per 100,000 residents over a seven-day rolling average or an area with a 10% or higher positivity rate over a seven-day rolling average.